University Post
University of Copenhagen
Independent of management


Finalists announced in law contest

Singaporean, Israeli, Australian and Indian teams make the cut

The finalists in this year’s finale of Copenhagen Competition have been announced by the communications officer at the Faculty of Law.

They are from Singapore, India, Israel and Australia. Singapore won the contest last year and is thereby technically still in the running for a repeat victory.

The finalists represent the fictitious states Talpiyot (Hebrew University of Jerusalem), Straya (Australien National University), Batnaport (National University of Singapore) and Pharmasia (Gujarat National Law University).

The finale can be followed live tonight at 19:00 at the Ceremonial Hall, Frue Plads, and on live webcast here.